Phi Theta Kappa welcomes new E-Board

On May 3rd, Phi Theta Kappa welcomed their new E-Board for the 2019-2020 year. Annually, Phi Theta Kappa has a closing/award ceremony where they award members for their hard work in leadership and service. In the closing ceremony, all members heard the last speeches from each candidate and made their votes.

2019-2020 E-Board

President: Elias Trejo

Vice President: Jason Morales

Vice President of Scholarship: Lauren Gonzalez

Vice President of Service: Bryan Krawiec

Vice President of Fellowship: Ravyn John

Treasurer: Jay Marie Martinez

Secretary: Sony Ballem

Executive Public Relations Officer: Feriz Sulejmani


Recent Posts

See All

A Resume is a Living Document

—By Rana Shami On Wednesday, September 30th at 3 p.m. PCCC’s Career & Professional Readiness held a workshop on Resume/CV building for students. The workshop was attended by approximately 15 students

The Idyllic New Deal

If I was the next leader... I have written The Idyllic New Deal, this revolutionary concept will involve both bipartisan to come into terms. Every individual is asserting to maintain some political an

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2023 by TheHours. Proudly created with